FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What is the difference between O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH and other companies?

Our relationship with our customers. O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH strives to build long-term relationships with our customers that we cannot let down. We take our work with the seriousness and responsibility that our customers deserve.

 

How can our customers request additional services or pass on a problem to be solved?

Our customers can contact us by phone, email and Whatsapp. Our customer service department takes care of all new inquiries 24 hours a day, 365 days a year and is responsible for forwarding them to the responsible department. If you have any inquiries about new services, our sales department will contact you as soon as possible. In the event of incidents, these are forwarded to the area manager or the relevant center manager for the correct solution.

 

Who is responsible for the purchase of cleaning materials and machines for the provision of services?

The cleaning service contract between O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH and its customers includes all cleaning materials and machines that are required for the correct execution of the contractually agreed services. For each customer, we provide our employees with the products and instruments that are best suited to the type of cleaning to be performed, in order to contribute to safe and efficient work.

 

Can the same company that does the cleaning supply me with the plumbing supplies?

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH also supplies its customers with sanitary consumables (toilet paper, hand gel and other hygiene consumables), which is very much appreciated by our customers. Our staff will take care of replenishing products, checking stocks and contacting us to place new orders.

 

Do the employees wear uniforms?

All employees of O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH receive a work uniform that they have to wear at their workplace. This is not only done for reasons of health and safety in the workplace, but also to convey a uniform corporate image to our customers.

 

If cleaning services are outsourced, is there a visible person in addition to the cleaning staff to monitor the work?

  • O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH has different levels of supervision:
  • As a rule, there is a supervisor in each building who is responsible for leading the responsible team in order to provide a service according to the customer's expectations.
  • Above him is the division manager who helps to control the daily work and contributes to the training of the previous ones.
  • The operations manager is in daily contact with the area manager and both of them contact the customer to confirm his satisfaction or to identify points for improvement.
  • The management team is very involved in day-to-day operations and has frequent contact with all of the above-mentioned people. It carries out scheduled and unscheduled inspections at the workplaces in order to visit both staff and customers.
  • Customers can also contact customer service directly.

 

Does O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH have a high turnover?

Yes, the industrial cleaning sector is characterized by high employee turnover. However, this is not the case for O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH, which tries to take control measures, such as generously rewarding our employees, providing the right tools for their work and recognizing that they are responsible for the success of our company are.

 

What other services does O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH offer besides the cleaning service?

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH is expanding its service portfolio with the aim of being able to offer its customers a comprehensive service. In addition to maintenance cleaning, it also offers other related services such as specialized technical cleaning (high windows, communal kitchens with their respective extractor hoods, moving.

 

What contract options are there with O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH?

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH always tries to meet the needs of its customers when it offers one of its services, which can be requested in two ways: on the one hand, the commissioning of a single service, either at once or through a regular maintenance contract, and on the other for others the commissioning of an integrated package that includes several services at once, which facilitates flexibility and cost reduction through the generation of synergies and versatility, and the use of a single supplier as a contact person.

 

What steps are taken from the moment a potential customer contacts O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH until the desired services are provided?

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH undertakes to provide comprehensive advice to all potential customers who contact us. Our goal is to give our customers the opportunity to concentrate on their core business by delegating the maintenance services to us, for which O&M Professionelle Reinigungs GmbH advises them on the best alternatives according to the steps listed below:

  • Visiting the facilities and determining the needs: Our commercial department meets with the customer to collect the necessary data.
  • Draft of the study: a service proposal tailored to the needs of the customer is drawn up detailing the tasks, frequency, working methodology, required products and machines, and other improvements that we consider interesting.
  • Presentation of the offer and economic evaluation.
  • Acceptance of the proposal and joint implementation: In the event of a personnel transfer, our personnel department will ensure full integration into O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH.
  • Supervision and control
  • Improvement plans: once the service is implemented, we will try to identify aspects of continuous improvement in order to help increase efficiency.

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

Quelle est la différence entre O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH et d'autres entreprises ?

Notre relation avec nos clients. O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH s'efforce d'établir des relations à long terme avec nos clients que nous ne pouvons laisser tomber. Nous prenons notre travail avec le sérieux et la responsabilité que nos clients méritent.

 

Comment nos clients peuvent-ils demander des services supplémentaires ou transmettre un problème à résoudre ?

Nos clients peuvent nous contacter par téléphone, email et Whatsapp. Notre service client prend en charge toutes les nouvelles demandes 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par an et se charge de les transmettre au service responsable. Si vous avez des demandes de nouveaux services, notre service commercial vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais. En cas d'incidents, ceux-ci sont transmis au responsable de zone ou au responsable de centre concerné pour une solution appropriée.

 

Qui est responsable de l'achat de matériel de nettoyage et de machines pour la prestation de services ?

Le contrat de service de nettoyage entre O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH et ses clients comprend tous les matériaux et machines de nettoyage nécessaires à la bonne exécution des services convenus contractuellement. Pour chaque client, nous mettons à disposition de nos collaborateurs les produits et instruments les mieux adaptés au type de nettoyage à effectuer, afin de contribuer à un travail sûr et efficace.

 

La même entreprise qui fait le ménage peut-elle me fournir les fournitures de plomberie ?

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH fournit également à ses clients des consommables sanitaires (papier toilette, gel pour les mains et autres consommables d'hygiène), ce qui est très apprécié par nos clients. Notre personnel se chargera de réapprovisionner les produits, de vérifier les stocks et de nous contacter pour passer de nouvelles commandes.

 

Les employés portent-ils des uniformes?

Tous les employés d'O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH reçoivent un uniforme de travail qu'ils doivent porter sur leur lieu de travail. Ceci n'est pas seulement fait pour des raisons de santé et de sécurité au travail, mais aussi pour véhiculer une image uniforme de l'entreprise auprès de nos clients.

 

Si les services de nettoyage sont sous-traités, y a-t-il une personne visible en plus du personnel de nettoyage pour surveiller le travail ?

  • O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH a différents niveaux de supervision :
  • En règle générale, il y a un superviseur dans chaque bâtiment qui est chargé d'animer l'équipe responsable afin de fournir un service selon les attentes du client.
  • Au dessus de lui se trouve le chef de division qui aide à contrôler le travail quotidien et contribue à la formation des précédents.
  • Le responsable d'exploitation est en contact quotidien avec le responsable de zone et tous deux contactent le client pour confirmer sa satisfaction ou identifier des points d'amélioration.
  • L'équipe de direction est très impliquée dans les opérations quotidiennes et a des contacts fréquents avec toutes les personnes susmentionnées. Elle effectue des inspections programmées et non programmées sur les lieux de travail afin de visiter à la fois le personnel et les clients.
  • Les clients peuvent également contacter directement le service client.

 

O&M Professionellereinigung GmbH a-t-il un chiffre d'affaires élevé ?

Oui, le secteur du nettoyage industriel se caractérise par un roulement de personnel élevé. Cependant, ce n'est pas le cas pour O&M Professionelle Reinigungs GmbH, qui essaie de prendre des mesures de contrôle, telles que récompenser généreusement nos employés, fournir les bons outils pour leur travail et reconnaître qu'ils sont responsables du succès de notre entreprise.

 

Quels autres services O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH propose-t-il en plus du service de nettoyage ?

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH élargit son portefeuille de services dans le but de pouvoir offrir à ses clients un service complet. En plus du nettoyage d'entretien, elle propose également d'autres services connexes tels que le nettoyage technique spécialisé (hautes fenêtres, cuisines communes avec leurs hottes aspirantes respectives, déménagement.

 

Quelles sont les options de contrat avec O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH ?

O&M Professionelle Reinigungs GmbH essaie toujours de répondre aux besoins de ses clients lorsqu'elle propose l'un de ses services, qui peut être demandé de deux manières : d'une part, la mise en service d'un seul service, soit en une seule fois, soit via un contrat de maintenance régulière , et d'autre part à d'autres, la mise en service d'un package intégré qui comprend plusieurs services à la fois, ce qui facilite la flexibilité et la réduction des coûts grâce à la génération de synergies et de polyvalence, et l'utilisation d'un seul fournisseur comme personne de contact.

 

Quelles mesures sont prises à partir du moment où un client potentiel contacte O&M Professionelle Reinigungs GmbH jusqu'à ce que les services souhaités soient fournis ?

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH s'engage à fournir des conseils complets à tous les clients potentiels qui nous contactent. Notre objectif est de donner à nos clients la possibilité de se concentrer sur leur cœur de métier en nous déléguant les services de maintenance, pour lesquels O&M Professionelle Reinigungs GmbH les conseille sur les meilleures alternatives selon les étapes énumérées ci-dessous :

  • Visite des installations et détermination des besoins : Notre service commercial rencontre le client pour collecter les données nécessaires.
  • Ébauche de l'étude : une proposition de service adaptée aux besoins du client est élaborée en détaillant les tâches, la fréquence, la méthodologie de travail, les produits et machines requis, et d'autres améliorations que nous jugeons intéressantes.
  • Présentation de l'offre et évaluation économique.
  • Acceptation de la proposition et mise en œuvre conjointe : En cas de transfert de personnel, notre service du personnel assurera la pleine intégration dans O&M Professionellereinigung GmbH.
  • Surveillance et contrôle
  • Plans d'amélioration : une fois le service mis en place, nous tenterons d'identifier les aspects d'amélioration continue afin de contribuer à accroître l'efficacité.