SCHOOL CLEANING

An efficient and high quality school cleaning service

Schools, kindergartens, colleges, universities and educational centers in general are spaces that large numbers of people pass through on a daily basis. This transit of people leads to a greater generation of dirt which in turn implies a greater need for cleanliness.

We at O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH are aware of the importance of maintaining spaces where educational activities take place, especially in kindergartens, schools and colleges. It is precisely in these places where our children and young people are trained that high standards and protocols for cleanliness and hygiene must be adhered to, as there is an increased risk of contracting common diseases. For the correct cleaning of schools in Bern, it is important to have a company that guarantees the hygiene of your school.

Technology and professionalism

At O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH we offer you the latest cleaning systems for schools in Switzerland, schools and kindergartens. We know exactly the properties and uses of every cleaning product or machine, which is a guarantee for your school. We follow the specified safety and hygiene protocols to carry out impeccable cleaning in classrooms, corridors, stairs, common rooms, bathrooms, kitchens, etc.

Just as important to us as the most modern materials and work equipment is of course the continuous training of our employees. Cleaning schools requires a number of specific guidelines. Our professionals know exactly which areas and materials in each school require special cleaning work.

NETTOYAGE D'ÉCOLES

Un service de nettoyage scolaire efficace et de qualité

Les écoles, les jardins d'enfants, les collèges, les universités et les centres éducatifs en général sont des espaces par lesquels un grand nombre de personnes passent quotidiennement. Ce transit de personnes entraîne une plus grande génération de saleté, ce qui implique à son tour un plus grand besoin de propreté.

Nous chez O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH sont conscients de l'importance de maintenir des espaces où se déroulent les activités éducatives, en particulier dans les jardins d'enfants, les écoles et les collèges. C'est précisément dans ces lieux où nos enfants et nos jeunes sont formés que des normes et des protocoles élevés de propreté et d'hygiène doivent être respectés, car il existe un risque accru de contracter des maladies courantes. Pour le nettoyage correct des écoles à Berne, il est important d'avoir une entreprise qui garantit l'hygiène de votre école.

Technologie et professionnalisme

À O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH nous vous proposons les derniers systèmes de nettoyage pour les écoles en Suisse, les écoles et les jardins d'enfants. Nous connaissons exactement les propriétés et les utilisations de chaque produit de nettoyage ou machine, ce qui est une garantie pour votre école. Nous suivons les protocoles de sécurité et d'hygiène spécifiés pour effectuer un nettoyage impeccable dans les salles de classe, les couloirs, les escaliers, les salles communes, les salles de bain, les cuisines, etc.

Tout aussi importante pour nous que les matériaux et équipements de travail les plus modernes est bien sûr la formation continue de nos employés. Le nettoyage des écoles nécessite un certain nombre de directives spécifiques. Nos professionnels savent exactement quelles zones et quels matériaux dans chaque école nécessitent des travaux de nettoyage particuliers.