CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY

At O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH we promote the values of sustainability and integrity as a way of running our business and offering our services. We define sustainability on three levels: respect for people, respect for the environment and economic / financial strength.

We understand the relationship with our customers as a long-term relationship based on the trust that they place in us for a good job every day. This explains our ability to retain both customers and employees. Sustainability is also related to striving for continuous progress. O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH strives to know and integrate the latest technological advances in the industry, along with other improvements that seek mutual benefit.

 

Social sustainability

Hiring Practices:

In our careful selection process, we rely on a profile of employees that supports the company's values, teamwork, integrity, ethics, continuous improvement and customer focus.

Respect for people:

We value the work well done by our workers through policies that seek to demonstrate the credit they deserve.

Value to people:

Our key to success is the team that makes up the O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH consists. We attach particular importance not only to the remuneration of our employees, but also to their training. Their personal growth is valued primarily by themselves, but also by customers, and thus their expectations are met.                

Economic sustainability

Organic growth :

Since its inception, the O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH committed to the sustainable growth of the company, which enjoys considerable economic stability and prosperity. Our customers can have full confidence in us as a responsible provider of their services.

Profitability and cost efficiency:

The O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH wants to increase their profitability and that of their customers. We believe in the importance of providing the right service at a fair price in order to foster long-term, trust-based relationships with your customers. That is why we strive to optimize resources in order to gain efficiency.

Environmental sustainability

Environmentally friendly purchasing practices:

All chemicals and machines we use comply with the applicable safety regulations, and we only select suppliers who work with environmentally friendly products. Our criteria are the following:

Chemische Produkte:

  • Insurance for our employees and customers
  • Used in the right proportions
  • This ensures great efficiency and productivity

Machinery:

  • This ensures great efficiency and productivity
  • Respect for the environment
  • Safe for our employees and customers
  • Certified by the competent authority
 

Environmentally friendly working method

Processes: productivity and resource optimization. We recommend to each client a working methodology that best suits the characteristics of their company, building and people.

Our work teams are trained in many and varied working methods, which enables us to be flexible and efficient. Thanks to our selective recruiting process and our training program, we can guarantee a constant level of quality.

We are constantly researching the latest developments on the market, which we evaluate appropriately and only implement those that enable us to improve our processes and thus gain efficiency.

LA RESPONSABILITÉ DES ENTREPRISES

Chez O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH, nous promouvons les valeurs de durabilité et d'intégrité comme moyen de gérer notre entreprise et d'offrir nos services. Nous définissons la durabilité à trois niveaux : le respect des personnes, le respect de l'environnement et la solidité économique/financière.

Nous comprenons la relation avec nos clients comme une relation à long terme basée sur la confiance qu'ils nous accordent pour un bon travail au quotidien. Cela explique notre capacité à fidéliser à la fois nos clients et nos employés. La durabilité est également liée à la recherche d'un progrès continu. O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH s'efforce de connaître et d'intégrer les dernières avancées technologiques de l'industrie, ainsi que d'autres améliorations qui recherchent un avantage mutuel.

 

Durabilité sociale

Pratiques d'embauche :

Dans notre processus de sélection rigoureux, nous nous appuyons sur un profil d'employés qui soutient les valeurs de l'entreprise, le travail d'équipe, l'intégrité, l'éthique, l'amélioration continue et l'orientation client.

Respect des personnes :

Nous valorisons le travail bien fait par nos travailleurs grâce à des politiques qui cherchent à démontrer le crédit qu'ils méritent.

Valeur pour les gens :

Notre clé du succès est l'équipe qui compose le O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH consiste. Nous attachons une importance particulière non seulement à la rémunération de nos collaborateurs, mais aussi à leur formation. Votre croissance personnelle est valorisée avant tout par vous, mais aussi par vos clients, et vos attentes sont ainsi comblées.                

Durabilité économique

Croissance organique :

Depuis sa création, le O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH engagé dans la croissance durable de l'entreprise, qui bénéficie d'une stabilité économique et d'une prospérité considérables. Nos clients peuvent nous faire entièrement confiance en tant que fournisseur responsable de leurs services.

Rentabilité et rentabilité :

Le O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH veut augmenter sa rentabilité et celle de ses clients. Nous croyons en l'importance de fournir le bon service à un prix équitable afin de favoriser des relations de confiance à long terme avec vos clients. C'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons d'optimiser les ressources afin de gagner en efficacité.

la durabilité environnementale

Pratiques d'achat respectueuses de l'environnement :

Tous les produits chimiques et machines que nous utilisons sont conformes aux réglementations de sécurité applicables et nous sélectionnons uniquement des fournisseurs qui travaillent avec des produits respectueux de l'environnement. Nos critères sont les suivants :

Produits chimiques:

  • Assurance pour nos employés et clients
  • Utilisé dans les bonnes proportions
  • Cela garantit une grande efficacité et productivité

Machinerie:

  • Cela garantit une grande efficacité et productivité
  • Respect de l'environnement
  • Sûr pour nos employés et nos clients
  • Certifié par l'autorité compétente
 

Méthode de travail respectueuse de l'environnement

Processus : optimisation de la productivité et des ressources. Nous recommandons à chaque client une méthodologie de travail qui convient le mieux aux caractéristiques de son entreprise, de son bâtiment et de ses personnes.

Nos équipes de travail sont formées à des méthodes de travail nombreuses et variées, ce qui nous permet d'être flexibles et efficaces. Grâce à notre processus de recrutement sélectif et à notre programme de formation, nous pouvons garantir un niveau de qualité constant.

Nous recherchons en permanence les dernières évolutions du marché, que nous évaluons de manière appropriée et ne mettons en œuvre que celles qui nous permettent d'améliorer nos processus et ainsi gagner en efficacité.