WHY CHOOSE OUR COMPANY

At O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH, we strive every day to meet our obligations on time and in the most professional manner possible. We are convinced of this, thanks to our corporate structure, philosophy, teamwork, training, innovation, experience, support and shared pride in a job well done. All of these are reasons why our customers continue to entrust us with the maintenance of their systems.

At O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH we first set our expectations and then exceed them.

Diversity in terms of the services offered

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH is able to offer a wide range of maintenance services, from cleaning to other associated value-added services for its customers, such as specialized technical cleaning, technical and comprehensive maintenance and ancillary services. We adapt to every customer and cover their needs to their satisfaction at all times.

Formality in your work

The consistency of the services offered is one of the main concerns of our customers. Standardizing our processes and procedures, along with a monitoring system that ensures proper compliance, enables us to guarantee quality standards that meet our customers' expectations.

Close to the customers

Our optimally dimensioned corporate structure enables our customers, on the one hand, to benefit from the advantages of a company with large human resources and, on the other hand, from the advantages of a family-oriented company, as they are close to their customers, who are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year can contact us to clarify questions, suggestions or problems as quickly as possible.

Quality of its employees

We know that the quality of the services offered depends on the quality of our employees. That is why we provide an important source of resources for the selection of personnel and for the retention of personnel through training and motivation programs. Your commitment to our purposes and values will contribute to a higher satisfaction of our customers and thus offer them more opportunities within O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH.

Training

The training of our employees begins with an orientation program in which they are familiarized with our values and our way of working. The training continues at the workplace, where the area supervisor is responsible for explaining the working methodology and then concluding it during the regular supervisory visits. In the meantime, the area supervisor, as the person responsible for the service provided, also contributes to the training of the employees who report to her.

Health and safety

At O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH we are committed to the safety of our employees and our customers. That is why our employees are specially trained in the correct handling of chemicals and machines, in accordance with the required safety standards of suppliers and customers.

Profitability of the services offered

We keep an eye on the latest developments in this sector and include those who enable us to improve processes and gain efficiency. In this way, we live up to our corporate value of promoting continuous progress by offering the highest possible quality at competitive prices. We enable customers who outsource their services to O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH to concentrate on the core activities of their company and at the same time save time and money.

Results

Our commitment to the consistency of the services provided, the quality of our properly trained staff and the fulfillment of our corporate values have enabled us to be recognized in the industry as a company that has the vocation of providing a consistent, high quality and tailored to the specific needs of each Customers

POURQUOI CHOISIR NOTRE ENTREPRISE

Chez O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH, nous nous efforçons chaque jour de remplir nos obligations à temps et de la manière la plus professionnelle possible. Nous en sommes convaincus grâce à notre structure d'entreprise, notre philosophie, notre travail d'équipe, notre formation, notre innovation, notre expérience, notre soutien et notre fierté partagée du travail bien fait. Autant de raisons pour lesquelles nos clients continuent de nous confier la maintenance de leurs systèmes.

Chez O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH, nous définissons d'abord nos attentes, puis les dépassons.

Diversité au niveau des services offerts

O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH est en mesure d'offrir une large gamme de services de maintenance, du nettoyage à d'autres services associés à valeur ajoutée pour ses clients, tels que le nettoyage technique spécialisé, la maintenance technique et complète et les services auxiliaires. Nous nous adaptons à chaque client et couvrons leurs besoins à leur satisfaction à tout moment.

Formalité dans votre travail

La cohérence des services proposés est l'une des principales préoccupations de nos clients. La standardisation de nos processus et procédures, ainsi qu'un système de contrôle garantissant leur bonne conformité, nous permettent de garantir des standards de qualité répondant aux attentes de nos clients.

Proche des clients

Notre structure d'entreprise aux dimensions optimales permet à nos clients de bénéficier d'une part des avantages d'une entreprise aux ressources humaines importantes et d'autre part des avantages d'une entreprise familiale, car ils sont proches de leurs clients disponibles 24h/24. heures par jour, 365 jours par an peuvent nous contacter pour clarifier des questions, des suggestions ou des problèmes le plus rapidement possible.

Qualité de ses employés

Nous savons que la qualité des services offerts dépend de la qualité de nos employés. C'est pourquoi nous fournissons une importante source de ressources pour la sélection du personnel et pour la rétention du personnel par le biais de programmes de formation et de motivation. Votre engagement envers nos objectifs et nos valeurs contribuera à une plus grande satisfaction de nos clients et leur offrira ainsi plus d'opportunités au sein de O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH.

Formation

La formation de nos employés commence par un programme d'orientation dans lequel ils se familiarisent avec nos valeurs et notre façon de travailler. La formation se poursuit sur le lieu de travail, où le superviseur de zone est chargé d'expliquer la méthodologie de travail puis de la conclure lors des visites de supervision régulières. En attendant, la surveillante de secteur, en tant que responsable du service rendu, contribue également à la formation des employés qui lui sont rattachés.

Santé et sécurité

Chez O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH, nous nous engageons pour la sécurité de nos employés et de nos clients. C'est pourquoi nos employés sont spécialement formés à la manipulation correcte des produits chimiques et des machines conformément aux normes de sécurité requises des fournisseurs et des clients.

Rentabilité des services offerts

Nous gardons un œil sur les derniers développements dans ce secteur et incluons ceux qui nous permettent d'améliorer les processus et de gagner en efficacité. De cette façon, nous sommes à la hauteur de notre valeur d'entreprise consistant à promouvoir le progrès continu en offrant la meilleure qualité possible à des prix compétitifs. Nous permettons aux clients qui sous-traitent leurs services à O&M Professionelle Reinigung GmbH de se concentrer sur les activités principales de leur entreprise tout en économisant du temps et de l'argent.

Résultats

Notre engagement envers la cohérence des services fournis, la qualité de notre personnel correctement formé et l'accomplissement de nos valeurs d'entreprise nous ont permis d'être reconnus dans l'industrie comme une entreprise qui a pour vocation de fournir un service cohérent, de haute qualité et adapté aux besoins spécifiques de chaque Client